​CONTACT US

Hays CISD Digital Learning

 

Central Office

21003 Interstate 35

Kyle, TX 78640

(512) 268-2141

(512) 268-2147 Fax

 

Director of Digital Learning

Jamie Locklin

(512) 268-2141 x45029

(512) 268-2147 Fax

jamie.locklin@hayscisd.net

@jamielocklin

 

Digital Learning Coach (CIA)

Ann DeBolt

(512) 268-2141 x45033

ann.debolt@hayscisd.net

@EdTxAnn

 

Digital Learning Coach (LHS)

Ashley Flores

(512) 268-2141 x47630

ashley.flores@hayscisd.net

@ashnflores

 

Digital Learning Coach (HHS)

Emily Herrin

(512) 268-2141 x46203

emily.herrin@hayscisd.net

@emherrin

 

Digital Learning Coach (LHS)

Caleb Hudgens

(512) 268-2141 x47630

caleb.hudgens@hayscisd.net

@calebhudgens

 

Digital Learning Coach (CIA)

Tracy Mulligan

(512) 268-2141 x45049

tracy.mulligan@hayscisd.net

@imacmulligan

 

Digital Learning Coach (CIA)

Eric Rodriguez

(512) 268-2141 x47630

eric.rodriguez@hayscisd.net

@erod129

 

Curriculum & Instruction Annex (CIA)
4820 Jack C. Hays Trail
Buda, TX 78610 

(512) 268-2141

(512) 268-2147 Fax

​VISIT  US